Shop
Bouquet Blooms
2060 Lower Roswell Rd Suite 100 Marietta, GA 30068
LOCAL: (678) 540-2378
0
Customer Reviews
Bouquet Blooms
Local Marietta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Bouget Blooms made the most beautiful Christmas arrangment for me. I have received many flowers/arrangments over the years- this one by far outshine any other I have received. This is my go to flower shop from now on. Great friendly staff who went out of their way to help me. Also really like the text communication with the delivery guy. Thank you Julie and staff
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2020, 5:24 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to deliver beautiful, fresh flowers to our clients. We so appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The recipient talked about how kind and wonderful the delivery was.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Jackson just delivered a beautiful bouquet to my school in Sandy Springs. I was very impressed with how he communicated with me and even rearranged his deliveries to ensure that I would be able to receive my bouquet today. I am certain that we will use your services again! Thank you for brightening my day!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thanks Bouquet Blooms!! The custom bouquet delivered for my friend's birthday was absolutely gorgeous! Plus the candy & balloons were a fun bonus to make her feel extra loved. Definitely will be using Bouquet Blooms again!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2020, 9:43 am

You are so welcome!!!! Thank you for your kind words! It was our pleasure!!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have had the pleasure of ordering from Bouquet Blooms as well as being the recipient of Bouquet Blooms and on both accounts I was thrilled with the floral arrangements. The ordering procedure is fast and easy. The arrangements are lush, beautiful and lasted a long time! I highly recommend ordering, you will be impressed!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2020, 2:06 pm

We love customers like you!!!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I love Bouquet Blooms! They are friendly and easy to communicate with. The ordering process was seamless. The Mother’s Day flowers I ordered arrived exactly on time and were so beautiful!! They truly go above and beyond and I will be using them again!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2020, 2:04 pm

Thank you! We are delighted that you allowed us to design flowers for your mom!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marietta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bouquet Blooms
2060 Lower Roswell Rd Suite 100
Marietta, GA. 30068
Local: (678) 540-2378

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt